UPMG2018 Supplier Advisory Committees


Reb Beck

Utility Specialists, Inc.


David Cottenden

General Manager

Ardmore Power Logistics, LLC.

Timothy R. Cutshaw, P.E.

Executive Vice President

Mesa Associates, Inc.

Don Dougherty

Managing Partner

Denali Group

Ray Fields

Industry Manager-Power

Wolseley Industrial Group

David Frank

Vice President Sourcing and Supply Chain Solutions


Todd McLellan

General Manager

Gresco Utility Supply

Kenneth S. (Ken) Gunnufsen

Regional Marketing Manager

Howard Industries

Brian Hartz

Senior Vice President

Day & Zimmerman

Casey Hicks

Regional General Manager

Black and Veatch

Joe Hunter

Director of Business Development - Utility

WESCO Distribution, Inc.

Joe LeNoir

Vice President - Sales and Project Services

Stuart C. Irby

Joe Lowey

Director of Sales

General Cable

Mark McVay

SVP of Sales & Marketing

Power Advocate

Lee Peeples

VP Sales

Southwire Company

Tim Gladd

Vice President, Distribution Channel


David Shall, PhD, CSP, CRSP

Executive Vice President

Choctaw-Kaul Distribution Co.

Steve Sotwick

Vice President, Business Development

Oniqua Intelligent MRO

Russ Steward

Director - Projects, Parts & Operations Procurement, North America

Babcock & Wilcox

Paulette Tate



Craig Tennant

Director Sales and Marketing


Craig Vowell

National Sales – Utilities – Energy Products

Thomasson Company

Terry Watson

VP, Channel Marketing

Hubbell Power Systems

Gary Wetzel

Vice President US Sales

S&C Electric Company

Cora Williams

President & CEO

Ideal Electrical Supply Corporation

Jonathan Whitmore

Director of Transmission

Maclean Power